ALEXIA BACKHOUSE NUTRITION

Qualified nutrition therapist, from babies to teenagers

EMPATHY & LISTENING

Without judgment and without pressure, I am at your disposal to help you in the challenges encountered in the journey of your children and your family.

Life in this 2.0 world can sometimes, even often, be confusing and certainly overwhelming. Everything goes so quickly, and talk about the  Instagram syndrome  and the constant pressure to be perfect, an irreproachable human being .. but what about our child's diet when he refuses to eat anything other than red foods ? or on the contrary maybe he is a little too keen and we want to put him back on the right track to avoid mockery and assure him good health? Baby no longer eats and does not sleep through the night, so many concerns in which I can help you. A new baby arrives among siblings and  the food balance of the whole family goes bust .. how can you optimize your time, how can you ensure that the nutritional needs of each member of your family are met? Maybe his child has attention deficit disorder, we will see that eating can help your child focus and play a major role in success!

No more worries, don't pull your hair out at mealtimes. STOP. I'm here. Count on me to be the shoulder for you to rely on.

 

CHILD LEVEL APPROACH

A therapy based on sessions with the parents but at the child's level. Each child is unique and deserves to be approached according to their own person, according to their areas of interest and to be given self-confidence.

Fun routes for the little ones, therapy based on play, each time adapted to the child's age.

For adolescents and pre-teens, an approach always handled with empathy, an attentive ear, and a core aim to boost their self-confidence.

Always be positive, always believe!

 

PASSION

Absolutely passionate about children and cooking, after having opened cooking clubs for children focused on positive teaching and YES WE CAN! I followed my heart and decided to study Children's Nutrition in order to have a positive impact on the relationship of children and families to food and to spread and encourage happiness throughout meals with achievable goals.
Fascinated by classic food diversification and BABY LED WEANING, omnibulated by the so-called difficult eaters, captivated by the different food challenges faced by children and much more, it is by the absolute sense of vocation and of the belief that I can help make the moment of the meal, a big prism of the life, a moment of happiness, that I became a qualified Children's Nutrional therapist.

 

TAILOR-MADE SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR FAMILY
I firmly believe that there is not a solution for everyone, but a tailor-made solution. What works for a child and their family may not be suitable for your family at all. The most important values ​​in my work are caring, empathy, listening and being in real life. No, I will not tell you to go and pick rare berries in a berry bush in the heart of the Himalayas! Let's be honest, be nice to others but especially to yourself, you deserve something that works for YOU according to YOUR lifestyle.

 

TAILOR-MADE MEAL PLANS FOR YOUR FAMILY, UNIQUE FOR YOU ACCORDING TO YOUR WAY OF LIFE

I also help you optimize your time and guarantee everyone's needs. I create meal plans for the whole family, practical and efficient, suited to YOUR lifestyle, with the shopping list and all the delicious and fun recipes.

Dad is a carnivore, mum is vegan, baby suffers from colitis, and big sister only wants pasta. I help you organize yourself and restore harmony in a chaotic kitchen. 

 

Do not hesitate to contact me, yes we can!

06 71 51 06 44

Qualifications

Nutrition Pour Enfants, ISO, CFD, Brussels

Food a fact of Life,  Continued Professional Development (CPD), The British Nutrition Foundation, London

Feeding and Obesity, CPD, The British Nutrition Foundation, London

PRICES

70 € Consultation from 45 minutes to 1 hour by video or at my Practice

100 € 1 hour consultation in your home in Paris (and petite et grande couronne), including transport

100 € Personalized Family Meal plan  with all the recipes and shopping list for the fortnight according to the needs of the whole family.

Although I am qualified and certified ISO I am not accredited for any reiumbursement from Social security. My therapy complements but in no way replaces your visits to your doctor. 

 

 

 

 

© 2018 BY BACKHOUSE

ALEXIA BACKHOUSE NUTRITION

Thérapeute qualifiée en Nutrition, des bébés aux adolescents

EMPATHIE & ECOUTE

Sans jugement et sans pression, je suis à votre écoute pour vous aider dans les challenges rencontrés dans le parcours de vos enfants et de votre famille.

La vie dans ce monde 2.0 peut parfois, même souvent, être déboussolante. Tout va vite,  le syndrome Instagram nous pousse à la recherche de la perfection et nous impose la pression constante de devoir  parfait ; nous avons toujours le sentiment de devoir être un être humain irréprochable...

Mais qu'en est-il de l'alimentation de notre enfant ? Que faire quand il refuse de manger autre chose que des aliments rouges? Que faire si il est un peu gourmand et que vous  voulez lui assurer une bonne santé et lui éviter les mocqueries?  Bébé ne mange plus et ne fait pas ses nuits?Un nouveau bébé arrive dans la fratrie et bouscule l'équilibre alimentaire de toute la famille.. comment opstimiser son temps, comment s'assurer de répondre aux besoins alimentaires de chaque membre de sa tribu? 

Tant d'inquiétudes dans lesquelles je peux vous aider. Nous allons voir que l'alimentation peut aider votre enfant à se concentrer et jouer un rôle majeur dans sa réussite! 

Fini l'inquiétude , ne vous arrachez plus les cheveux au moment des repas.  STOP. Je suis là.  Comptez sur moi pour être l'épaule sur laquelle vous reposer.

 

ME METTRE A LA HAUTEUR DES ENFANTS

Une thérapie basée sur des séances avec les parents mais à la hauteur des enfants. Chaque enfant est unique et mérite qu'on l'aborde selon sa propre personne, selon ses centres d'interêts et qu'on lui donne confiance en lui.

Des parcours ludiques pour les plus petits, une thérapie basée autour du jeu, à chaque fois adaptée à l'âge de l'enfant.

Pour les adolescents et pré-ados, une approche avec empathie toujours, une oreille attentive, et une mise en confiance. 

Toujours positiver, toujours croire!

PASSION

Absolument passionnée par les enfants et la cuisine. après avoir ouvert des clubs de cuisine pour les enfants centrés sur une pédagogie positive et de YES WE CAN!  J'ai suivi mon cœur et décidé d'étudier la nutrition des enfants dans le but d'avoir un impact positif sur la relation des enfants et des familles à la nourriture, de  propager et d'encourager le bonheur tout au long des repas avec des objectifs réalisables. 
Fascinée par la diversification alimentaire classique et la diversification menée par l'enfant,  omnibulée par les soi-disant mangeurs difficiles, captivée par les différents défis alimentaires rencontrés par les enfants et bien plus encore. C'est par le sens absolu de ma vocation et de ma conviction que je peux aider à rendre le moment du repas,  un grand prisme de la vie, agréable, un vrai moment  de bonheur.

 

DES SOLUTIONS SUR-MESURE POUR VOTRE FAMILLE
Je crois fermement qu'il n'y a pas une solution pour tous, mais une solution sur mesure. Ce qui fonctionne pour un enfant et sa famille n'est peut-être pas du tout adapté à votre famille. Les valeurs les plus importantes dans mon travail sont la bienveillance, l'empathie,  l'écoute et savoir fixer des objectifs réalistes et réalisables. Non, je ne vous dirai pas d'aller cueillir des baies rares dans un buisson de baies au cœur de l'Himalaya! Soyons honnêtes, soyons gentils avec les autres mais surtout avec soi-même, vous méritez quelque chose qui marche pour VOUS selon VOTRE mode de vie.

MENU PLANNING SUR MESURE POUR VOTRE FAMIILLE, UNIQUE POUR VOUS, SELON VOTRE MODE DE VIE

Je vous aide également à optimiser votre temps et à garantir les besoins de chacun. Je crée des plans alimentaires pour toute la famille, pratiques et efficaces, avec la liste des courses et des recettes uniques, délicieuses et ludiques.

Papa est carnivore, maman est vegan, bébé à des coliques et la grande soeur ne veut que des pâtes. Je vous aide à vous organiser et à remettre de l'harmonie dans une cuisine chaotique. 

N'hésitez pas à me contacter, yes we can!

06 71 51 06 44

TARIFS

70€ Consultation de 45 minutes à 1 heure par visio ou au Cabinet

100€ Consultation de 1h avec déplacement à votre domicile Paris, petite et grande couronne

100€ Menu plan personnalisé avec toutes les recettes et liste de courses pour la quinzaine selon les besoins de toute la famille.

Qualifications

Nutrition Pour Enfants, ISO, CFD, Bruxelles

Food a fact of Life,  Continued Professional Development (CPD), The British Nutrition Foundation, Londres

Feeding and Obesity, CPD, The British Nutrition Foundation, Londres 

Bien que je sois qualifiée et diplômée ISO je ne suis pas accreditée pour quelconque remboursement par la sécurité social ou mutuelle. Ma thérapie complémente mais en aucun cas remplace votre medecin.

 

© 2018 BY BACKHOUSE