ABOUT 

 

Created in 2014, BY BACKHOUSE is the rooftop of missions that celebrate life!

 

Because we believe in the fact that life is a celebration and that we must take advantage of every moment, By Backhouse reflects this in all its poles to be creator of joy . Like a magic wand Your Wish Is My Command!

 

Because our passion is a combination of cooking and the wonder of children, we are determined to contribute to this thanks to COOKING CLUB BY BACKHOUSE, learning English by cooking, learning by having fun nothing better! YES WE CAN!

 

Because we are determined that life is precious and festive, we believe that the very emblem of life is the table, reflected in our artisanal catering pole and 100% tailor-made L'Epicerie by Backhouse, which contributes to indelible moments and memories , because it is such a great honor to see us entrusted with such events, we put our whole heart into it, because love is always the secret ingredient!

 

By Backhouse Events, high-end events for children, was born in 2018 and continues its quest to make children's dreams come true ... young and old!

ABOUT 

 

Crée en 2014 , BY BACKHOUSE est l'entête de missions qui célèbrent la vie!

Parce qu'on croit que la vie est une fête et que l'on doit profiter de chaque instant, By Backhouse reflète cela dans tous ses pôles pour être créateur de joie . Comme un coup de baguette magique Your Wish Is My Command !

Parce que notre passion est une combinaison de la cuisine et de l'émerveillement des enfants, nous sommes déterminés à contribuer à cela grâce à COOKING CLUB BY BACKHOUSE, apprendre l'anglais en cuisinant, apprendre en s'amusant rien de mieux! YES WE CAN! 

Parce que nous sommes déterminés que la vie est précieuse et fête, nous pensons que l'emblème même de la vie est la table, reflété dans notre pôle traiteur artisanal et 100% sur mesure L'Epicerie by Backhouse, qui contribue aux moments et souvenirs indélibiles, parce que c'est un si grand honneur de nous voir confié de tels évènements, nous y mettons tout notre coeur, car l'amour est toujours l'ingrédient secret! 

 

By Backhouse Events, évènementiel haut de gamme pour enfants, voit le jour en 2018 et poursuit sa quête de réaliser les rêves des enfants ... petits et grands !

© 2018 BY BACKHOUSE